Corpo Docente

Nome Currículo Lattes E-Mail
Alessandra Santana Soares e Barros Acessar o Link alssb@ufba.br
Andréia Maria Pereira de Oliveira Acessar o Link ampodeinha@gmail.com
Angelina Pandita-Pereira Acessar o Link angelina.pandita@ufba.br
Augusto Cesar Rios Leiro Acessar o Link cesarrleiro@gmail.com
Bárbara Coelho Neves Acessar o Link barbaran@ufba.br
Bruno Otávio de Lacerda Abrahão Acessar o Link bolabra@gmail.com
Celi Nelza Zülke Taffarel Acessar o Link taffarel@ufba.br
Cilene Nascimento Canda Acessar o Link cilenecanda@yahoo.com.br
Cláudio de Lira Santos Júnior Acessar o Link clira@ufba.br
Coriolano Pereira da Rocha Jr. Acessar o Link corijr@ufba.br
Cristina Maria D’Ávila Teixeira Acessar o Link cmdt@ufba.br
Denise Moura de Jesus Guerra Acessar o Link dmguerra@ufba.br
Dinéa Maria Sobral Muniz Acessar o Link sobraldm@ufba.br
Edvaldo Souza Couto Acessar o Link edvaldo@ufba.br
Elaine Cristina de Oliveira Acessar o Link elaineoliveira1009@gmail.com
Elza Margarida de Mendonça Peixoto Acessar o Link elza.peixoto@yahoo.com.br
Emília Amélia Pinto Costa Rodrigues Acessar o Link emilia.costa@ufba.br
Gilvanice Barbosa da Silva Musial Acessar o Link gilvanicemusial@gmail.com
Giovana Cristina Zen Acessar o Link giovanacristinazen@gmail.com
Giselly Lima de Moraes Acessar o Link profgisellylima@gmail.com
Jonei Cerqueira Barbosa Acessar o Link jonei.cerqueira@ufba.br
Kelly Ludkiewicz Alves Acessar o Link kelly@ludkalves.pro.br
Liane Castro de Araújo Acessar o Link lica@ufba.br
Lúcia Gracia Ferreira Trindade Acessar o Link luciagferreira@hotmail.com
Luiz Marcio Santos Farias Acessar o Link lmsfarias@ufba.br
Lygia de Sousa Viegas Acessar o Link lyosviegas@gmail.com
Marcos Sorrentino Acessar o Link sorrentino.ea@gmail.com
Marcus Vinicius Borges Oliveira Acessar o Link
Maria Cecilia de Paula Silva Acessar o Link ceciliadepaula.ufba@gmail.com
Maria Couto Cunha Acessar o Link mcouto@ufba.br
Maria Helena Silveira Bonilla Acessar o Link bonillabr@gmail.com
Maria Inez da Silva de Souza Carvalho Acessar o Link miscarvalho@yahoo.com.br
Maria Roseli Gomes Brito de Sá Acessar o Link roselisa@ufba.br
Maria Virgínia Machado Dazzani Acessar o Link vdazzani@gmail.com
Marlécio Maknamara da Silva Cunha Acessar o Link maknamara@ufba.br
Marlene Oliveira dos Santos Acessar o Link dossantos.ufba@gmail.com
Marta Lícia Teles Brito de Jesus Acessar o Link marta.licia@ufba.br
Mary de Andrade Arapiraca Acessar o Link marya@ufba.br
Miguel Angel Garcia Bordas Acessar o Link magbordas@gmail.com
Nanci Helena Rebouças Franco Acessar o Link nanci.franco@hotmail.com
Nelson De Luca Pretto Acessar o Link nelson@pretto.pro.br
Pedro Rodolpho Jungers Abib Acessar o Link pedrabib@ufba.br
Rafael Siqueira de Guimarães Acessar o Link rafael.guimaraes@cja.ufsb.edu.br
Rejane de Oliveira Alves Acessar o Link rejane.alves@ufba.br
Robert Evan Verhine Acessar o Link verhine@ufba.br
Roberto Sidnei Macedo Acessar o Link rsmacedo@outlook.com
Rodrigo da Silva Pereira Acessar o Link pereirarod@gmail.com
Rosileia Oliveira de Almeida Acessar o Link rosi_oliveira@terra.com.br
Solyane Silveira Lima Acessar o Link solylima@hotmail.com
Telma Brito Rocha telmabr@gmail.com
Theresinha Guimarães Miranda Acessar o Link tmiranda@ufba.br
Vanessa Sievers de Almeida Acessar o Link vanessa.sievers.a@gmail.com
Verónica Sofía Ficoseco Acessar o Link veronica.ficoseco@ufba.br